Tel : 020 8995 9072
Chez Langley - self catering holiday cottage in Sancerre, Loire, France
Mobile : 07919 155433
    Welcome    
  Accommodation  
  Local Tourism  
  News & Offers  
    Prices & Availability    
    Guest Information    
  Enquiries  
    Mailing List    
        Links        
Prices and Availability
  • To view detailed availability or to make a booking, click on the appropriate price in the table below.
  • The prices shown below are for weekly lets taken from Saturday to Saturday commencing on the dates shown.
  • Short breaks are normally not available, but you are welcome to enquire.
  • All prices are in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Our main booking terms and conditions are shown in our information page.
  • If your preferred holiday dates are available, you can book immediately. You will be able to complete the entire booking process on-line.
  • Payment can then be made afterwards either by direct bank transfer or cheque.
 
  Chez Langley
 Sleeps
4
 Saturday 9 December 2017
 Saturday 16 December 2017
 Saturday 23 December 2017
booked
 Saturday 30 December 2017
 Saturday 6 January 2018
 Saturday 13 January 2018
 Saturday 20 January 2018
 Saturday 27 January 2018
 Saturday 3 February 2018
 Saturday 10 February 2018
 Saturday 17 February 2018
 Saturday 24 February 2018
 Saturday 3 March 2018
 Saturday 10 March 2018
 Saturday 17 March 2018
 Saturday 24 March 2018
 Saturday 31 March 2018
 Saturday 7 April 2018
 Saturday 14 April 2018
 Saturday 21 April 2018
 Saturday 28 April 2018
 Saturday 5 May 2018
 Saturday 12 May 2018
 Saturday 19 May 2018
 Saturday 26 May 2018
 Saturday 2 June 2018
 Saturday 9 June 2018
 Saturday 16 June 2018
 Saturday 23 June 2018
 Saturday 30 June 2018
 Saturday 7 July 2018
 Saturday 14 July 2018
 Saturday 21 July 2018
 Saturday 28 July 2018
 Saturday 4 August 2018
booked
 Saturday 11 August 2018
 Saturday 18 August 2018
 Saturday 25 August 2018
booked
 Saturday 1 September 2018
booked
 Saturday 8 September 2018
 Saturday 15 September 2018
 Saturday 22 September 2018
 Saturday 29 September 2018
 Saturday 6 October 2018
 Saturday 13 October 2018
 Saturday 20 October 2018
 Saturday 27 October 2018
 Saturday 3 November 2018
 Saturday 10 November 2018
 Saturday 17 November 2018
 Saturday 24 November 2018
 Saturday 1 December 2018
 Saturday 8 December 2018
 Saturday 15 December 2018
 Saturday 22 December 2018
 Saturday 29 December 2018
 Saturday 5 January 2019
 Special Offers
Check for special offers or late availability on our news page.
... more 
 Visiting the Cotswolds?
We have a luxury 5 Star holiday home for let in the Cotswolds.
... more 
 Join Our Mailing List
Stay informed by joining our free mailing list.
... register 
 
 © Patricia Langley, Chez Langley     web design © Scottish Web Design
Monday 11 December 2017 
Cheap Michael Kors ugg outlet louboutin outlet cheap ray bans Canada Goose Outlet Piumini moncler outlet Christian Louboutin Outlet Michael Kors Outlet Online cheap canada goose cheap canada goose canada goose clearance Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher canada goose outlet moncler outlet